Schedule
Sat Dec 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Randolph
2:00 PM
Fri Dec 30
Women's Basketball
at East. Mennonite
2:00 PM
Sat Dec 31
Women's Basketball
vs. Southern Virginia
1:00 PM
Mon Jan 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Salem
2:00 PM
Sat Jan 07
Women's Basketball
at Methodist
2:00 PM
Composite Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Dec 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Roanoke
L, 78-47 Final
Wed Nov 30
Women's Basketball
at Bridgewater (Va.)
L, 81-36 Final
Sun Nov 27
Women's Basketball
at Emory
L, 89-43 Final
Sat Nov 26
Women's Basketball
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
W, 43-42 Final
Sat Nov 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Covenant
@ Centre College
L, 100-64 Final
Composite Schedule
Links
Fan Zone More Headlines
Women's BasketballNovember 27, 2016 Emory Takes Win from Mary Baldwin
Women's BasketballNovember 26, 2016 Basketball Wins at Wesleyan
Women's BasketballNovember 19, 2016 Second Half Surge Gives Covenant Win Over Mary Baldwin
Women's BasketballNovember 18, 2016 Basketball Falls to Maryville in Centre Tournament
Women's BasketballNovember 17, 2016 MBU Athletes Run Successful Food Drive
Women's BasketballNovember 15, 2016 Basketball Opens Season at Home
Women's Cross CountryNovember 12, 2016 Mary Baldwin Competes at NCAA South/Southeast Regionals
VolleyballOctober 29, 2016 Volleyball Celebrates Senior Day
Women's Cross CountryOctober 29, 2016 Mary Baldwin Finishes 7th at USA South Championship
VolleyballOctober 26, 2016 Ferrum Sweeps Volleyball
Women's Cross CountryOctober 25, 2016 USA South 2016 Cross Country Championships Set
Women's SoccerOctober 23, 2016 Soccer Completes Season on the Road
VolleyballOctober 23, 2016 Volleyball Travels to Raleigh for Tri-Match
Women's Cross CountryOctober 15, 2016 Cross Country Runs at CNU
VolleyballOctober 15, 2016 Volleyball Drops Two

Sponsors